Facebook- you hear the term and you can almost see the 2.7 billion people posting their lives on it. Facebook has for quite some time been known to take, store, and sell your information and constantly cause you re-to assess how the interpersonal organization handles your security. Regardless of whether you need to take a little break or erase your Facebook account totally, here’s the ticket.
What’s the difference between Deactivation and Deletion?
There are two ways in which you can get rid of all the social competition on Facebook. One is that you delete it permanently, the second is that you deactivate it for a while. When you choose to delete your Facebook account, there is no way you can use your old profile back again. However, when you deactivate your Facebook, you can come back to the Facebook world anytime you want. All you’ll need is a simple log-in.
Deactivating your account can be really helpful when you want to take a break. When deactivating your account you will have the powers to stay behind the veils and come back when you need. Another advantage of deactivating your account is you will still be able to use Messenger.
How to deactivate your account?
Take a break with Facebook without breaking up by deactivating your account. Here’s how-
- Whenever you wish to return back to Facebook, log-in with your ID and password to have it all back.
How to delete your Facebook account?
delete facebook accountfacebook