What “Good” Looks Like in 2021- Webinar

About the Event

What you’ll learn in this webinar

  • How to take the chaos out of real-time management
  • Best-practices for real-time management in 2021
  • How to create a ‘Plan to React’

Our Panelists

Chris Dealy is a WFM Specialist at InVision, the company behind injixo – the award-winning pioneer of cloud workforce management and The Call Center School. Chris has over 20 years of experience in helping organisations of all sizes to up their game with workforce planning. Be it inaccurate forecasts, failing consistently to hit SLA, firefighting on the day, getting poor schedule adherence or just struggling with time-consuming and error-prone manual processes – Chris has seen it and can help find a solution.

January 27th – 11AM (CST) / 5PM (GMT) / 6PM (CET)

Date and Time

Starting:Wednesday 27th January 2021

Organisers

Date and Time

Starting:Wednesday 27th January 2021

Read More